My Morning Routine…

Hello there! So to start off I would usually wake up feeling horrible and tired, but then straight away I would go into my bathroom and brush my teeth. Then I would just rinse my face with warm water.

The reason I do that is because right after I would head downstairs, take my cupcake mask out of the fridge and put it on where I need it most. I would have to wait about 15 minutes until its dry, so I would have the time to make my morning coffee.

Anyway next when the mask is completely dry I would hop into the shower (warm shower) and wash all the mask off my face. After I do that I would put my “Herbalism” scrub on everywhere on my face and scrub, then wash it off. When I do all of that I would have time to just have a normal shower.

Next when I’m out of the shower I would go back upstairs to my bedroom and put on my facial moisturiser and after that my body moisturiser. My body moisturiser isn’t a “Lush”, its “Million”. So this is why I didn’t mention it on my “Lush Haul” or my “Lush Review”. Anyway after that I would put my hair moisturiser that smells amazing by the way and yeah this is it with the products that I use.

Later on when I finished putting on all these products I would get dressed. So this month has been pretty cold and rainy where I live, so when it’s like that I would just put some leggings on with a giant hoodie and fluffy socks.

When I’m fully dressed I would go downstairs again and make myself my breakfast. Usually the coffee that I made before the shower would still be warm. I don’t like it when it’s too hot, it always just burns my tong and if you are wondering what kind of coffee I drink well it would usually be an “Americano” or a “Cappuccino” and sometimes even “Lattes” or “Vanilla Lattes”. Anyway so for breakfast I would have the choices of cereal, croissants, toasts, Greek yoghurt with pieces of chocolate and grapes in it or if I feel like cooking some scrambled eggs, I would eat it on a piece of toast or something and obviously I would have my coffee with it.

Next I would just go up to my bedroom maybe watch YouTube videos, write a Blog post, watch one of my favourite series or even just watch a movie on Netflix. Today I chose to write a Blog post about my morning routine.

Anyway thank you very much for reading another one of my posts. Remember to comment what you do in the mornings or if you eat or drink the same stuff as I do and I will see you tomorrow for another one of my posts. BYE!

Leave a comment